Shows

Come hear The Jason Spooner Band perform live!

Past Shows

Additional events may be found on the Official Site  |  Add all events to your calendar (.ics)*

*FAQ for .ics files

August 2022

Date and Time

Event

Saturday, August 13, 2022
3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Maine Music Fest at Vinegar Hill Theatre

Vinegar Hill Theater, Arundel, ME
Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tupelo Music Hall - Supporting the Wallflowers

Tupelo Music Hall, Derry, NH
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Western Prom Sunset Concert Series - Portland

Western Promenade Park, Portland, ME
Thursday, August 18, 2022
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Levitate Backyard Rexicana Surf Cantina - Opening for Yonder Mountain String Band

Levitate Backyard Rexicana Surf Cantina, Marshfield, MA
Friday, August 19, 2022
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Cape Cod Beer - Summer Concert Series

Cape Cod Beer, Hyannis, MA
Saturday, August 20, 2022
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Jane Pickens Theater - Opening for Judy Collins

Jane Pickens Theater (aka The JPT Film + Event Center), Newport, RI
Sunday, August 21, 2022
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Cisco Brewers - New Bedford

Cisco Brewers – New Bedford, New Bedford, MA
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Evenings at Salt Pond - Cape Cod National Seashore

Salt Pond Visitor Center, Eastham, MA
Thursday, August 25, 2022
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

City Winery New York - Emerging Artists series hosted by Lucy Kaplansky

City Winery New York, New York, NY
Saturday, August 27, 2022
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

McLaughlin Garden & Homestead - Garden Illuminated Benefit

McLaughlin Garden & Homestead, South Paris, ME
Sunday, August 28, 2022
12:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Dam Jam REVIVAL - Denmark, ME

Denmark Arts Center – Bicentennial Park, Denmark, ME

September 2022

Date and Time

Event

Saturday, September 3, 2022
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

The Woodshed - Manchester, ME

The Woodshed, Manchester, ME
Sunday, September 4, 2022
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Tuckerman Brewing Company - Conway, NH

Tuckerman Brewing, Conway, NH
Saturday, September 10, 2022
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor, Boothbay Harbor, ME
Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Portland Lobster Company

Portland Lobster Company, Portland, ME
Friday, September 16, 2022
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

The Waterville Opera House

The Waterville Opera House, Waterville, ME
Saturday, September 17, 2022
1:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Snow Pond on Tap - Snow Pond Center for the Arts

Snow Pond Arts Center, Sidney, ME
Sunday, September 25, 2022
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Portland Lobster Company

Portland Lobster Company, Portland, ME

October 2022

Date and Time

Event

Saturday, October 1, 2022
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Bowdoin College - Homecoming Harvestfest

Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME
Sunday, October 9, 2022
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Portland Lobster Company

Portland Lobster Company, Portland, ME
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sneaker Soiree - Girls on the Run

HALO at the Point, Portland, ME
Thursday, October 27, 2022
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Spire Center for Performing Arts - Spire Lobby Series

Spire Center for Performing Arts, Plymouth, MA

All content contained in the site is the property of The Jason Spooner Band. More can be found at the newly revamped, official site: https://jasonspooner.com/.

The Jason Spooner Band Scroll Up